↑ Return to About CIMT

Staff

Here you can find contact information for the people at Odense University Hospital and University of Southern Denmark who are a part of CIMT.

If you wish to get in touch with CIMT, please feel free to contact one of our consultants directly.

 

OUH innovation
unit

 

OUH Health Technology Assessment unit

 

University of Southern Denmark

 
WEB-IMG_1863---Til-OUH-website2

Tessa Lind Gjødesen
Head of Innovation,
PhD, MPM

(+45) 2916 0324
tlg@rsyd.dk

HIMSS Turkey 2014 - Day 1 Kristian Kidholm
Chief consultant, associate professor, Head of Socio-
Economic Research at CIMT

(+45) 3058 6477
kristian.kidholm@rsyd.dk

uffe-kock-wiil-2016

Uffe Kock Wiil
Professor, Head of Technical Research at CIMT
T
he Maersk Mc-Kinney
Moller Institute and the Patient@Home Project

ukwiil@mmmi.sdu.dk

Jane Clemensen (sort jakke3) Jane Clemensen
Associate professor, Head of Clinical Research at CIMT

(+45) 3057 6717
Jane.clemensen@rsyd.dk

Anne Mette Ølholm (2)

Anne Mette Ølholm
HTA Consultant and Project manager

(+45) 3046 0895
anne.mette.oelholm@rsyd.dk

 

Conny Heidtmann
Master of health science, Project Coordinator
SDU Health Informatics and Technology, The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute

cohe@mmmi.sdu.dk

Claus Duedal Pedersen
Chief consultant

(+45) 2115 3578
cdp@rsyd.dk

 Iben Fasterholdt Iben Fasterholdt
PhD student/HTA consultant

(+45) 2979 6704
iben.fasterholdt@rsyd.dk

Thomas Schmidt (2) Thomas Schmidt
PostDoc, involved in the ACQUIRE-HF project.

The Mærsk Mc-Kinney Møller Institute, Faculty of Engineering
schmidt@mmmi.sdu.dk

HIMSS Turkey 2014 - Day 1

Christian Tvede
Innovation consultant

(+45) 2423 2498
christian.tvede@rsyd.dk

 HIMSS Turkey 2014 - Day 1 Janne Buck Christensen
HTA consultant

(+45) 2115 7997
janne.christensen@rsyd.dk

   
Emilie Nielsen (2) Emilie Nielsen
Innovation consultant

(+45) 2466 9245
Emilie.Nielsen@rsyd.dk

Maja Kjær Rasmussen (1) Maja Kjær Rasmussen
HTA consultant

(+45) 23 60 46 69
Maja.Kjaer.Rasmussen@rsyd.dk

   
Eva Lund Eva Lund
Innovation consultant

(+45) 6088 1811
eva.lund@rsyd.dk

Mette Bøg Horup (2)

Mette Frydensbjerg Bøg
HTA consultant

(+45) 2446 0772
mette.bog@rsyd.dk

Maternity leave until Aug 2017

   
HIMSS Turkey 2014 - Day 1 Henrik Gaunsbæk
Innovation consultant

(+45) 3058 8342
henrik.gaunsbaek@rsyd.dk

Tue Kjølhede (2) Tue Kjølhede
HTA consultant

(+45) 5152 6692
tue.kjolhede@rsyd.dk

   
Kathrine Rayce_08202 2 Kathrine Rayce
PhD student

(+45) 2925 0807
kathrine.rayce@rsyd.dk

       
HIMSS Turkey 2014 - Day 1 Lea Bohn
Innovation consultant

(+45) 5164 0948
lea.bohn@rsyd.dk

       
OUH Personale 2 Lisbeth Jørgensen
Innovation consultant

(+45) 3055 5137
lij@rsyd.dk

       
Lise Kvistgaard Jensen Lise Kvistgaard Jensen
Innovation consultant

(+45) 2133 3517
lise.kvistgaard.jensen@rsyd.dk

       
Marie-Louise Krogh (4) Marie-Louise Krogh
Innovation consultant

(+45) 5055 8485

Marie.Louise.Krogh@rsyd.dk

       
HIMSS Turkey 2014 - Day 1

Mette Atipei Craggs
Innovation consultant

(+45) 2916 0860
mette.atipei.craggs@rsyd.dk

ON MATERNITY LEAVE UNTIL 2018

 

       
Mette Damkjær Syse (3)

Mette Damkjær Syse
Manager, CoLab Odense

(+45) 6130 9919
mette.syse@rsyd.dk

       
Mette Marie Skjøth (1)

Mette Maria Skjøth
Innovation consultant

(+45) 2057 5043
Mette.Maria.Skjoeth@rsyd.dk

50% of Mette Maria’s time is dedicated to strengthening the work with health and innovation at the Lillebaelt Academy in Odense

       
Rikke Lyngholm (3)

Rikke Lyngholm Hansen-Christensen
Innovation consultant

(+45)2462 9727
rikke.lyngholm@rsyd.dk

ON MATERNITY LEAVE UNTIL SUMMER 2018

 

       
Signe Daugbjerg Signe Daugbjerg
Innovation consultant, PhD
Research and evaluation

(+45) 6063 8814
dausigne@gmail.com

       
           

Student assistants at CIMT (OUH)

         

Thea Damkjær Syse (1)

Thea Damkjær Syse
Student assistant

(+45) 2849 4412
Thea.syse@rsyd.dk

Line Thomsen (1) Line Thomsen
Student assistant

(+45) 2336 5068
line.thomsen@rsyd.dk

   

Søren Lange Nielsen
Student assistant

(+45) 2912 0917
sln@rsyd.dk

Camilla Stryhn

Camilla Stryhn
Student assistant

(+45) 2361 2333
camilla.stryhn@rsyd.dk

   

 

Permanent link to this article: http://old.cimt.dk/cimt/staff/